top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The Home Stretch: PIDP 3260


Welcome to my blog, PIDP 3260 peers. Glad to be here with you. I am a writer and editor taking the Provincial Instructor Diploma to inform my instructional and facilitation work. (primarily in the fields of writing and publishing, but also in the areas of work and life balance, spirituality, & creative pursuits)

PIDP 3260 is my second last class in the PID program, as I'm sure it is for many of you as well. This is a full month for me (presenting at two conferences, and organizing a third) but I am looking at it as an opportunity to film for my upcoming capstone project.

If you're on instagram, feel free to connect with me.

For more information you can head over to my webpage's Autobiography .

Photo collage is my own. Original can be found here.

bottom of page